Chronoscope Vol.1

Chronoscope-Vol-1 Cover

Track List -

  1. Ness - Ghost Malak
  2. Psyk - Red Shift
  3. Feral - Noqta
  4. Yuta Chaya - Chaotic Morning
Artist :
Series :
Chronoscope Vol.1
Label :
The Gods Planet & Liquid Drop Groove
Catalog :
Date :

Mastering by Schnittstelle
Artwork by Pianeti Sintetici
Distributed by Vinyl Future

Introducing an electrifying fusion of underground soundscapes, the first-ever label collaboration between TGP and LDG brings you a cutting-edge Techno record release. This sonic journey features the talents of renowned artists Ness, Psyk, Feral, and Yuta Chaya. Get ready to immerse yourself in a hypnotic blend of pulsating beats, transcendent melodies, and mind-bending rhythms that push the boundaries of electronic music.