V.A / New Orbit Wave Chapter Ⅱ
Alex Tolstey

New Orbit Wave Chapter 2 Cover Art

Track List -

  1. Epi Centrum - Imperial Hegemony
  2. Ness - Hybrid Discovery
  3. Kalumet - The Thing
  4. Sam Waller - Remontada
  5. Eitan Reiter - Waste of Base
  6. Ree.k - Imeru
  7. Ronen Shustin - Boot Loop (Optide Remix)
  8. Chikovani - Hold Your Horses
  9. Stas Zotov - Judgement Day
Artist :
Alex Tolstey
Series :
V.A / New Orbit Wave Chapter Ⅱ
Label :
Liquid Drop Groove
Catalog :
Date :

001年よりサイケデリックサウンドを世に広めるためBoshke Beatsを設立したAlex Tolstey、クオリティの高いダンスミュージックをアウトプットし続けMidimiliz/Extraweltなど多くのアーティストを輩出してきた。本作は2017年にLDGよりリリースされた「VA / New Orbit Wave」の続編となっており、世界を舞台に活動するヨーロッパの大型アーティストの作品もコンパイルされている。前作に引き続き、骨太アシッドテクノからヒプノティックなミニマルテクノまで、現在進行形のダンスミュージックが収録されている。

Alex Tolstey founded Boshke Beats in 2001 for spreading psychedelic sound to the world, and he has continued to deliver high quality dance music such as Midimiliz/Extrawelt etc.”VA / New Orbit Wave Chapter 2″ is a one of big series in LDG including the tracks from European artist who active on world stage. Fat kicknbass on acid techno, hypnotic minimal techno, progressive form of dance music compiled to this album.